Upholstery: Little Improvements Go a Long Way

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

New extra-long lumbar pillows not only solved for overly deep sofas, but lend a sleek and sophisticated look to the primary family gathering place.  New Couture fabrics, rich in texture, selected for the lounge and accent chair pillows complete the “mini-improvement” that dramatically refreshes the room.

About Design Perspectives LLC

My name is Amy Anderson, President, Design Perspectives LLC. I offer my clients comprehensive design assistance for their home from conception through implementation. Services range from design consulting, to remodeling, to decorating, to staging to live or sell. I have a unique background which sets me apart in the interior design field. In addition to my experience in art and design, my undergraduate degree is in civil engineering. As a result, I am able to interpret blueprints, visualize designs 3-dimensionally, communicate effectively with contractors and raise critical questions during a remodeling project. My clients may fully envision their finished project in advance through the use of product boards, drawings and computer-aided design tools. With ten years of sales, service and management experience at IBM, I am fully committed to excellence and customer service, and bring strong communication and listening skills to my client relationships. I understand teamwork, project management and attention to detail. As a home designer, I am able to combine these professional skills with my artistic talents. I am thrilled to be pursuing my passion which benefits us both. I love what I do … my heart is in my vocation. I work diligently, enthusiastically, passionately …. assisting my clients in the creation of a beautiful and livable home.
This entry was posted in Accessories, Decorating, Design, Fabrics, Furnishings, Interior Design, Living Spaces, Pillows, Uncategorized, Upholstery and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment